Celebs- Funny photo galleries and the latest viral celebrity photos/videos from around the web.
Thanks to the mighty Chris Pratt we all know how to deal with a random T-Rex encounter at our local…
Added Thursday, 21 May 2015 15:30
Posted by
Today we pay our respects to the pitches that are the Pitch Perfect girls cause we…
Added Monday, 04 May 2015 00:00
Posted by
Today we pay our respects to Charlize Theron because she's super hot and she's in that…
Added Wednesday, 17 December 2014 00:00
Posted by
Today we pay our respects to America's Internet Sweetheart and star of Pitch Perfect 2, Anna…
Added Sunday, 04 January 2015 00:00
Posted by
Who knew the creator of Game of Thrones had such a warm and gooey center.
Added Friday, 15 May 2015 20:31
Posted by
CBS released the first trailer for their new Supergirl show this week and... well, let's just…
Added Tuesday, 11 November 2014 00:00
Posted by
If you've got two hours to kill and you love Norm MacDonald, then you should totally consider watching this video…
Added Friday, 08 May 2015 20:31
Posted by
Just went you thought the world of celebrities couldn't possibly make more sense than it already did.
Added Friday, 08 May 2015 17:00
Posted by
Once again we asked the all-knowing Google a very important question and this is what it…
Added Thursday, 12 March 2015 00:00
Posted by
He's the Optimus Lime of people with lime heads.
Added Thursday, 07 May 2015 00:00
Posted by
Her name is Anna Kendrick.... these are her shower thoughts.
Added Tuesday, 05 May 2015 17:28
Posted by
Today we pay our respects to The Avengers: Age of Ultron babe Elizabeth Olsen. Elizabeth may…
Added Monday, 19 January 2015 00:00
Posted by
According to the mighty IMDB, these are the 20 actresses we should really keep our eye…
Added Monday, 16 February 2015 00:00
Posted by
Page 1 of 41