Celebs- Funny photo galleries and the latest viral celebrity photos/videos from around the web.
Saying the word "penguins" is definitely not elementary for Mr. Sherlock Holmes.
Added Friday, 26 September 2014 20:31
Posted by
They may be small, but they only crack the biggest cases their town has to offer.
Added Friday, 26 September 2014 17:45
Posted by
Watch 2 Chainz eat the Guiness World Record holder for "World's Most Expensive Burger" known as "Le Burger Extravagant" while…
Added Wednesday, 24 September 2014 12:00
Posted by
Hollywood... setting the party standard for the rest of the world since... well, since it existed.
Added Tuesday, 23 September 2014 20:31
Posted by
Some reporters wait a lifetime to write a headline like this.
Added Monday, 22 September 2014 00:00
Posted by
How does a celebrity that craves attention get even more of it? By naming their baby something that makes absolutely…
Added Tuesday, 16 September 2014 20:31
Posted by
It's always a joy watching two people completely lose their minds.
Added Monday, 15 September 2014 00:00
Posted by
From Khaq & Shobe to Pordan and Jippen, these are the best face swaps in sports history.
Added Friday, 12 September 2014 17:35
Posted by
Cause let's be honest, it's way cleaner than shaking somebody's hand.
Added Thursday, 11 September 2014 18:19
Posted by
It's the "You're On With Ron Swanson" sequel we've all been waiting for.
Added Thursday, 11 September 2014 13:07
Posted by
It's quite literally one of the smartest things any celebrity has ever said like ever.
Added Tuesday, 09 September 2014 00:00
Posted by
When you're as cool as Matthew McConaughey, you don't have to make car commercials that make sense anymore.
Added Monday, 08 September 2014 18:06
Posted by
Your move George Clooney, Bono and Tom Brady... your move.
Added Tuesday, 26 August 2014 00:00
Posted by
Page 1 of 32